CONTACTUS

BUFFALO

FREDONIA

GENERAL MANAGER/BOOKING

Pat Walker 

lastcallmgmt@gmail.com

ASSISTANT MANAGER
Lily Fischer

lily.fischer.96@gmail.com

 

PRODUCTION MANAGER

Mike Tomasulo

miketomasulo716@gmail.com

PUBLIC RELATIONS

Courtney Osmun
cosmun@fredonia.edu

 

PROMOTIONS

Lexi Reyngoudt

gmail

MEDIA/MARKETING

Harper Fischer

harper.fischer@gmail.com

PHOTOGRAPHER

Jenna Katalinich

Jkatalinich74@gmail.com

BOOKING

Alex Vasiloff 

lastcallmgmt@gmail.com

PRODUCTION MANAGER
Dan Calderone

dcalderone@fredonia.edu

PUBLIC RELATIONS

Courtney Osmun
courtneyosmun11@gmail.com

 

PROMOTIONS

Claire Dennehy

cdennehy@fredonia.edu

MEDIA/MARKETING

Tina Rogers

klrogers1661@gmail.com

MEDIA/MARKETING

Gabe LaVine

gabrielpatricklavine@gmail.com

PHOTOGRAPHER

Jenna Katalinich

Jkatalinich74@gmail.com

PHOTOGRAPHER

Lydia Gaughran

lydiabrookegphoto@gmail.com

VIDEOGRAPHER

Joseph Dorato

dora7810@fredonia.edu

VIDEOGRAPHER

Nicholas Skopinsky

ncskopinsky@gmail.com